BLOGGER TEMPLATES - TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Friday, September 24, 2010

Sick :O

From my post before, I had sniffles, and I apparently got it back again.. I was forced to miss school today, so I could heal for my soccer game tonight and tomorrow. :) Yeah..Im usually not supposed to be on the computer, but I like to relax and chill on the computer to. ^^

Saturday, September 18, 2010

SoccerGame

We won our Soccer game last night. :D 3-1. He said I'm his calmest back player, I don't know if that's good or bad. lol

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Sniffles?

I've notticed for the past..few days I've sneezed a lot, and after soccer on Monday, I realized I have a cold. Wonderful. lol Since my eyes are sensitive I tear up like every 20 mins. LOL. It's very annoying, and I sneeze and my nose runs a lot. Because of the sniffles, Im stuck home after school today and I'm not allowed to go to soccer practice because my mother wants to make sure I dont get more sick. We play at like 7-8 p.m. lol its late, and thats probably how I got sick. 
    So I hope everyone is feeling jolly. I can barely read this because my eyes are wet. lol

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Everyday

Today was a wonderful day, I guess.  It was just like every normal...day. And...yeah. lol. I just wanted to say.. Howdy. :)

Friday, September 10, 2010

Soccer Game

So, we finished our soccer game. :) We won 4-1. I'm impressed, apparently half of them are from the same team last year with that coach, and they went really far. So, I'm extremely happy that we have a good team, they are a little crazy, but they're nice. Coach at first set me off-guard as a "Yeller" and etc. Halfway through though, I started getting how we works and does things, so he's very nice..He made us do push-ups because someone was talking, I've never had to do push-ups for soccer. I did pretty good to, blind as heck though.

Today

Tonight I have a soccer game at 7:30. They just let me into their team yesterday. Our team color is pink, I absolutely hate pink. Never gotten that color and hopefully never again will.
    Let's see..I've been playing soccer for about 6-7 years. My first few years I was always the forward player. Never did anything else, rarly was on sit-out..and just recently had the same coach as my first year, which was a blast. All the other years, I've either been Defense, Sweeper, or sometimes Goalie. I guess most of my coach's think I'm better in that position protecting our team. I might brag a little about this, but 90% of the time, I'm the best player.  3 years ago I even got the same coach my brother got 10 years ago, that was the only time my brother EVER came to one of my games, it was wonderful and thoughtful.
 Well, I hope all goes well. My sister should be here soon to eat and then drop me off. :)
                                       Have a nice day. :DD